Visit Us

Church Office Hours: 9:00 to 12:00 and 1:00 to 3:00 Tuesday thru Friday

Contact Us

Phone 218-681-1310

Fax 218-681-1311

General Email:

Pastor's Email:

Our Staff

Senior Pastor: Pastor Eric Miller -

Council President: Deb Jacobson -

Youth Director: Lisa LeClaire -

Senior Outreach and Lay Visitation: Linda Kaushagen

Sunday School Superintendent: Nickie Martinsen

Church Secretary: Bethany Swan -

Treasurer: Randy Olson

Custodian: LeRoy Aasland

Worship Accompanists: Catherine Hagen, Rob Conwell

Choir Director: Mindy Helle

Choir Pianist: Catherine Hagen

Bus Attendant: Russell Lileks

Trinity's 125th Anniversary Cookbooks

Contact the church office to purchase your copy of the 125th Anniversary Cookbook